Sales Network

ARCHITECTURAL GLASS – FURNITURE GLASS

SALES MANAGERS

  • Mr. Musat Adrian: Musat.Adrian@saint-gobain.com; Mobile: +40742 184 488
  • Mrs. David Alina Elena: Alina.David@saint-gobain.com; Mobile: +40732 133 959

______________

WHITE GOODS GLASS – COMMERCIAL REFRIGERATION GLASS – AUTOMOTIVE GLASS

SALES MANAGERS

  • Mr. Adrian Bunea: Adrian.Bunea@saint-gobain.com; Mobile: +40725 348 919
  • Mr. Maurizio Donadel: Maurizio.Donadel@saint-gobain.com; Mobile: +40723 600 223

______________

AREA MANAGERS

  • South America – Iberian Peninsula
    Mr. Eduardo Vieira: Eduardo.Vieira@saint-gobain.com; Mobile: +40731 791 336
  • Central Europe
    Mr. Milan Beniak: Milan.Beniak@saint-gobain.com; Mobile: +40725 346 999
comodo_secure_52x63_transp
© 2021 PIETTA GLASS WORKING Srl     |        LEGAL NOTICE       |        COOKIES      |      PRIVACY POLICY

We use both own and third-party cookies to improve your browsing activity and to analyse the site traffic for advertising purposes. For more details visit our Privacy and our Cookies Policy. To express your consent to all the cookies on our site click on I AGREE. You may change your cookie settings in your browser anytime. Cookies Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close